Introduction

This Section

The staff at 301 Congress is dedicated to providing excellent customer service and ensuring a safe and comfortable work environment.

We are located on the first floor of the building in suite 135. Our office hours are Monday – Friday from 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM.

General Manager
Ruth St. James
512.320.4184
rstjames@hpitx.com
Jeannette Estrada Image
Assistant Property Manager
Jeannette Estrada
512.320.4183
jestrada@hpitx.com
Assistant Property Manager
Melissa Hernandez
512.320.4141
melissa.hernandez@hpitx.com
Chief Building Engineer
Jose Delgado
512.320.4148
jdelgado@hpitx.com
Senior Building Technician
Omar Heras
512.320.4171
oheras@hpitx.com
Building Technician
Pablo Granado
512.320.4182
pgranado@hpitx.com
Building Technician
Rick Melgosa
512.320.4187
rmelgosa@hpitx.com
Jack Nxumalo Headshot
Building Technician
Jack Nxumalo
512.320.4170
jnxumalo@hpitx.com